Friday, August 23, 2013

Heer - Full song with Lyrics - Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Heer - Full song with Lyrics - Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Superstar Shahrukh Khan, gives an electrifying performance as Samar Anand, a hard working young immigrant in the city of London, where he glimpses upon the love of his life, a gorgeous angelic looking girl, (Katrina Kaif). They meet and their bond blossoms into love with time spent together. Samar however meets with a serious accident, and Meera vows to God she will leave Samar forever if He allowed him to live again, their love affair ends as quickly as it began.

Samar angered with God and fueled with his love for Meera, declares War against Him. Samar Anand vows to walk into the jaws of death everyday as a challenge to God to keep him alive. He becomes Major Samar Anand in the Indian Army, a bomb disposal chief, defusing bombs without ever wearing a bomb suit. It is here that Major Samar also known as 'the man who cannot die' meets Akira (Anushka Sharma), a spirited vibrant, 'today's generation' Discovery Channel correspondent with a WTF attitude. Aware of Samar Anand's story, Akira is determined to unravel the mystery of love in this intriguing story, whilst herself falling hopelessly in love with Samar.

Is Akira able to unravel the mysteries of love, does Samar win the battle or then does God surrender to his love?

From the legendary and unforgettable director Mr. Yash Chopra, comes an uncompromising film fascinatingly distinctive and contemporary with a visionary passion for true love. Experience this story of love and allow it to recapture your heart...
Cast: Shahrukh Khan,Katrina Kaif & Anushka Sharma
Director: Yash Chopra
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Music & Background Score: A. R. Rahman
Lyrics: Gulzar
Cinematography Anil Mehta
Story & Dialogues: Aditya Chopra
Screenplay: Aditya Chopra & Devika Bhagat
Executive Producer: Aashish Singh
Production Designer: Sharmishta Roy
Editor: Namrata Rao
Sound Designer: Dileep Subramaniam
Directors of Choreography: Vaibhavi Merchant
Costume Designers: Manish Malhotra, Shiraz Siddique, Urvashi Shah
Casting Director: Shanoo Sharma
Line Producer: Padam Bhushan
Line Producer (U.K.): Chris Martin
Action Director: Sham Kaushal
SFX Consultant: Richard Stutsman
1st Assistant Director: Bharat Rawail
Publicity Design: Fayyaz Badruddin (YRF - Design Cell)
Stills: Zahir Abbas Khan
Playback Singers: Rabbi Shergill, Shreya Ghoshal, Raghav Mathur,Shilpa Rao, Neeti Mohan, Harshdeep, Kaur, Javed Ali, & Shakthisree Gopalan
Music ON: YRF Music
  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

No comments:

Post a Comment